

## Remuneration to the Non-Executive Directors of CyberTech Systems and Software Ltd. for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2017:

(Amt Rs. In Lakhs)

		Fees for attending		•
		•		
		<b>Board/Committee</b>		
Sr.No	Particulars of Remuneration	Meetings <sup>^</sup>	Commission	Total
1	Independent Directors			
	Mr. Anant V. Rajwade	1.40	1.50	2.90
	Mr. Sudhir Joshi	2.00	1.50	3.50
	Mr. M.P. Bharucha	0.40	3.00	3.40
	Dr. N.L. Sarda	2.00	1.50	3.50
	Dr. Shreepad Karmalkar	1.40	1.00	2.40
	Total (1)	7.20	8.50	15.70
	Other Non-Executive			
2	Directors			
	Mr. Viswanath Tadimety	1.20	-	1.20
	Mr. Willem P. Elfrink@	-	-	-
	Mr. Steven Jeske	0.80	-	0.80
	Ms. Amogha Tadimety	0.60	-	0.60
	Total (2)	2.60	-	2.60
	Total Managerial			
	Remuneration (1+2)	9.80	8.50	18.30

<sup>^</sup>Committee meetings include only Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Stakeholder Relationship Committee.

<sup>@</sup> Mr. Wim Elfrink has been appointed as an Additional Director (Non-Executive and Non-Independent) with effect from February 21, 2017.